Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
13 janvier 2013 7 13 /01 /janvier /2013 14:42

We're moving!

 

IMGP1036.JPG

 

Ok,  not really.... Only the blog is moving!

 

Please join me to The Little White House On The Seaside on Blogger.

 

You'll need to re-suscribe if you want to as Overblog doesn't allow me to see you e-mail addresses.

 

I'll be delighted to see you there! It's still under construction, just like the house!

 

On déménage! Enfin, pas vraiment! Seulement le blog.

 

Je vous invite à me rejoindre sur The Little White On The Seaside sur Blogger.

 

Vous devrez vous réinscrire si vous le souhaitez car Overblog ne me donne pas vos adresses email.

 

Je serai ravie de vous retrouvez là-bas (c'est encore un peu en chantier, comme ma maison!)

 

Magali, from The Little White House xxx

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

R
The main cast starred Emily Straight-forward and Amy Adams as the sole owners of the maid service, Alan Arkin as Joe Lorkowski, Mary Lynn Rajskub as Lynn and a great cast of supporting characters. Some of these included Eric Christian Olsen, Jer Spevack, Kevin Chapman, Charlie Zahn, and Clifton Collins Junior.
Répondre

Welcome, Dear Readers!

  • : Le blog de littlewhitehouse.over-blog.com
  • Contact

Me, Myself... And The House!

  • littlewhitehouse.over-blog.com
  • I've been looking for a house for some time now... And I think I found it! The thing is it needs a lot of work to be transformed from a house to "my" home. I've been looking for ideas on everybody's blogs, so i thought I could begin one of my own...
  • I've been looking for a house for some time now... And I think I found it! The thing is it needs a lot of work to be transformed from a house to "my" home. I've been looking for ideas on everybody's blogs, so i thought I could begin one of my own...

The Little White House was featured...

DIYprojectparadeFEATUREDMEBUTTON

My Cousin's etsy shop

Love vintage + French clothing? Run there!

iusa_75x75.9546429.jpg

Archives

letter box

Catégories

Time is running out...

What's the weather like here?